The short answerThree users on Tradify Pro cost $153 a month. Eight cost $408.
Tradify charges every seat: Lite $47, Pro $51, Plus $61 per user a month, with no bundles and no published user limits. That makes it cheaper than Jobber Grow for a 1 to 3 person crew and dearer from 5 users up ($255 at 5, $765 at 15 on Pro). Card fees, setup fees and any annual discount are not published.
By team sizeMonthly price by plan
Tradify monthly price by team size| Users | Lite ($47) | Pro ($51) | Plus ($61) |
|---|
| 1 | $47 | $51 | $61 |
|---|
| 3 | $141 | $153 | $183 |
|---|
| 5 | $235 | $255 | $305 |
|---|
| 8 | $376 | $408 | $488 |
|---|
| 10 | $470 | $510 | $610 |
|---|
| 12 | $564 | $612 | $732 |
|---|
| 15 | $705 | $765 | $915 |
|---|
Worthd arithmetic: users times the published per-user price. Tradify's page shows one monthly price per plan and no annual toggle. The optional Instant Website add-on is $12 a month. Confirm the total at checkout.
Against the two big namesTradify Pro vs Jobber Grow vs Housecall Pro
Monthly price by team size, Tradify Pro vs Jobber Grow vs Housecall Pro| Users | Tradify Pro | Jobber Grow (annual) | Housecall Pro (annual) |
|---|
| 1 | $51 | $149 | $59 (Basic) |
|---|
| 3 | $153 | $229 | $149 (Essentials) |
|---|
| 5 | $255 | $229 | $149 (Essentials) |
|---|
| 8 | $408 | $299 | $299 (Max) |
|---|
| 10 | $510 | $299 | $369 (Max) |
|---|
| 12 | $612 | $357 | $439 (Max) |
|---|
| 15 | $765 | $399 | $544 (Max) |
|---|
Tradify Pro is cheapest at 1 user ($51 against $59 and $149). At 3 users Housecall Pro Essentials is $4 less ($149 against $153) and Jobber Grow is $229. At 5 users it is $255 against $229 for Jobber Grow and $149 for Housecall Pro Essentials, and the gap widens every seat after that. Jobber and Housecall Pro prices come from Worthd's Jobber pricing page and Housecall Pro pricing page, billed annually; Tradify does not publish an annual price, so this is not a like-for-like billing term. Plans differ in features, so check the table below before choosing on price alone.
What each plan unlocksWhich plan do you actually need?
What each Tradify plan adds| Plan | Per user a month | Includes |
|---|
| Lite | $47 | Job management, scheduling with Google Calendar sync, quoting and invoicing, pricing and markups, online and credit card payments, email tracking, Xero and QuickBooks Online sync |
|---|
| Pro | $51 | Everything in Lite, plus custom branding, inquiry form and email inbox, job photos and files, recurring jobs, job templates, appointment reminders, quote options with online acceptance, progress invoicing, quote and invoice reminders, costing and bill tracking, timesheets, subcontractor scheduling |
|---|
| Plus | $61 | Everything in Pro, plus SmartRead for Bills, SmartWrite, service reminders, job tasks, purchase orders, bulk invoicing, kit bundles, staff activity history, job service reports and reporting |
|---|
| Custom | Price by request | Everything in Plus, for large teams with specific needs |
|---|
Recurring jobs, timesheets and progress invoicing start on Pro, so most crews that run maintenance contracts or staged jobs will price Pro, not Lite. QuickBooks Online and Xero sync is on every plan.
What the pricing page leaves outCosts and terms Tradify does not publish
Tradify costs outside the per-user price| Item | Tradify, as published |
|---|
| Free trial | "Free for 14 Days!", all features. Card requirement and end-of-trial terms not stated |
|---|
| Card processing fees | Not published. Payments are listed on every plan |
|---|
| Annual discount | Not published |
|---|
| User limits | Not published for any plan |
|---|
| Setup or onboarding fee | Not published |
|---|
| Contract length and cancellation | Not stated on the pricing page |
|---|
| Instant Website add-on | $12 a month, optional on every plan |
|---|
If card payments are a large part of your revenue, get Tradify's rate in writing first: at $10,000 a month collected by card, every 1% is $100 a month and can outweigh the difference between plans. See what bank transfer saves instead of card fees.
Who it fitsTradify suits a small crew of 1 to 4 users that wants quoting, scheduling, job costing and timesheets for trades work, and likes paying per seat with no bundle to outgrow. It syncs to QuickBooks Online and Xero on every plan.
Who it may not fitCrews of 5 or more, where per-seat pricing costs more than Jobber or Housecall Pro at the same headcount; shops that need a known card rate or a written cancellation term before signing; and anyone who needs a published annual price to budget against.
Frequently askedTradify pricing questions
How much does Tradify cost per month?
Tradify charges per user: Lite is $47, Pro is $51 and Plus is $61 per user a month in US dollars. A Custom plan is price on request. The optional Instant Website add-on is $12 a month.
How much does Tradify cost for 3 users?
Three users on Pro cost $153 a month, on Lite $141 and on Plus $183. That is Worthd arithmetic from the published per-user prices; Tradify's pricing page gives no minimum or maximum number of users.
Is Tradify cheaper than Jobber?
For 1 to 3 users, yes: 3 users on Tradify Pro are $153 a month against $229 for Jobber Grow billed annually. From 5 users up, no: Tradify Pro is $255 at 5 users and $765 at 15, against $229 and $399 for Jobber Grow. Jobber sells user bundles, Tradify charges every seat.
Does Tradify have a free trial?
Yes. The pricing page says "Free for 14 Days!" and that the trial includes all the features. It does not say whether a card is required or what happens when the trial ends.
What are Tradify's card processing fees?
The pricing page lists online and credit card payments on every plan but does not publish a rate or fee, so Worthd cannot give one. Ask Tradify (or the payment provider it names) for the exact per-transaction rate before comparing total cost.
Does Tradify offer an annual discount?
Not on the pricing page. It shows one per-user monthly price for each plan and no annual or monthly toggle. Ask Tradify before assuming a discount.
What does the Pro plan add over Lite?
Pro adds recurring jobs, job templates, quote options with online acceptance, progress invoicing, appointment reminders, timesheets, costing and bill tracking and subcontractor scheduling. Plus adds purchase orders, bulk invoicing, service reminders, job tasks and reporting.
SourcesVendor pages checked Oct 13, 2026
Prices are US list prices in dollars. The vendor's checkout or written quote controls: verify before you buy. Totals marked as arithmetic are Worthd's calculation from those prices. Report a correction.
Disclosure: Worthd earns a referral fee if you buy Tradify through the button above. It does not change the prices or the verdict on this page. How Worthd earns.
Your crew size and card volume: run the Worthd cost calculator for a yearly total. Want a heads-up when these prices change? Use the monthly Worthd Briefing signup at the bottom of this page.