Worthd cost check for service businesses

Service Fusion pricing: one price for any crew size, and what it leaves out

Service Fusion does not charge per user. Here are its three plan prices, what each one adds, and how a flat $208 a month compares with Jobber, Housecall Pro, Tradify and Contractor Foreman for a crew of 3, 8 and 15.

Pages checked Oct 16, 2026Reviewed by Worthd EditorialUS dollars, per monthUpdated Oct 16, 2026
The short answer

Service Fusion is $208, $325 or $533 a month billed annually, with unlimited users on every plan.

Paid monthly the same plans are $245, $382 and $627. Because the price does not follow headcount, Starter at $208 is $91 a month under Jobber Grow at 8 users ($299) and $191 under it at 15 ($399). For a one-person shop it is the wrong tool on price: Jobber Connect is $99 and Housecall Pro Basic is $59. Card rates, add-on prices and a refund policy are not published.

Plans

Service Fusion plans and what each adds

Service Fusion plans, annual and monthly prices, unlimited users
PlanBilled annually, per monthAnnual totalBilled monthlyWhat it adds
Starter$208$2,496$245Customer management, estimates and jobs, scheduling and dispatching, integrated payments, QuickBooks integration, invoicing, project management, reporting, text alerts
Plus$325$3,900$382Everything in Starter, plus job photo uploads, inventory management, job costing, integrated voice and text
Pro$533$6,396$627Everything in Plus, plus open API, custom documents, e-signatures, customer web portal, progress billing and recurring invoicing

As shown on servicefusion.com/pricing on Oct 16, 2026. Annual totals are Worthd's arithmetic (12 x $208, $325, $533); the page prints none. The page labels the first set of prices "per month, billed annually" with a 15% saving and the second set "per month, unlimited users"; Worthd reads the second as the monthly price because $245 x 0.85 is $208. Prices exclude sales tax where applicable.

Add-ons cost extra and have no price: GPS Fleet Tracking and ServiceCall.ai are offered on every plan, and features from higher plans (job photos, inventory, job costing, custom documents, e-signatures, the customer portal, progress billing) are listed as add-ons on the lower ones. Service Fusion publishes none of those prices, so a Starter shop that needs them should get the total in writing.
Against the tools that publish a price

Service Fusion vs Jobber vs Housecall Pro vs Tradify vs Contractor Foreman

Published monthly price on annual billing by crew size
Billed annually, per month3 users8 users15 users
Service Fusion Starter$208$208$208
Contractor Foreman (Standard, Plus, Pro)$105$166$221
Housecall Pro (Essentials, Max, Max)$149$299$544
Jobber Grow$229$299$399
Tradify Pro$153$408$765

The flat price starts to pay off past about 5 people. At 8 users Service Fusion Starter is $91 a month under Jobber Grow and Housecall Pro Max ($1,092 a year). At 15 it is $191 under Jobber ($2,292 a year), $336 under Housecall Pro ($4,032) and $557 under Tradify ($6,684). Below that it loses: at 3 users Contractor Foreman, Housecall Pro and Tradify are all cheaper. Contractor Foreman is cheaper at every size here, but it is built for construction projects. Starter also lacks job photos, inventory and job costing, so the like-for-like Service Fusion price for many shops is Plus at $325, which is dearer than Jobber Grow at 8 users and cheaper at 15 ($399). Figures are from Worthd's Jobber pricing page, Housecall Pro pricing page, Tradify pricing page and Contractor Foreman pricing page. Card processing is extra on all of them.

What the price page leaves out

Service Fusion terms and extras

Service Fusion contract and fee terms from its pricing page
ItemService Fusion, as published
UsersUnlimited on every plan; no price per extra user
ContractMonth-to-month on all plans, no contract requirement
Annual discount15%, charged as one annual payment at sign-up
Refunds and cancellationNot stated on the pricing page
Setup and onboardingPersonalized onboarding included; no fee printed
SupportUnlimited support by email, phone or live chat on all plans
Card processingService Fusion Payments, powered by PaySimple; no rates published
Free trialNot stated; the page offers a free demo

From servicefusion.com/pricing, read Oct 16, 2026. Worthd read only the pricing page, not Service Fusion's terms of service, so renewal and price-increase clauses were not checked. The vendor's written quote controls.

Who it fits

Crews of 6 or more technicians and office staff who would otherwise pay per seat or per bundle, and shops that want a month-to-month term with a fixed price as they hire.

Who it may not fit

One-person and 2 to 4 person shops, where cheaper per-user plans win; shops that need job costing or inventory on a Starter budget; and owners who want card rates and add-on prices in hand before they sign.

Frequently asked

Service Fusion pricing questions

How much does Service Fusion cost per month?

Service Fusion lists three plans: Starter, Plus and Pro. Billed annually they are $208, $325 and $533 a month; the monthly view shows $245, $382 and $627. Every plan includes unlimited users. Annual plans are charged as one payment at sign-up, and the page prints no annual total ($208 x 12 is $2,496, Worthd's arithmetic).

Does Service Fusion charge per user?

No. The page says every plan has unlimited users, so the price does not rise when you hire. The plan sets the features, not the headcount. Add-ons such as GPS Fleet Tracking and ServiceCall.ai are extra, and their prices are not published.

Is Service Fusion cheaper than Jobber or Housecall Pro?

For a crew of 3 to 15 on annual billing, Starter at $208 is under Jobber Grow ($229 at 3 users, $299 at 8, $399 at 15) and Housecall Pro ($149 on Essentials at 3 users, then $299 at 8 and $544 at 15). At 3 users Housecall Pro Essentials is cheaper. Starter leaves out job photos, inventory and job costing, so compare features before price.

Does Service Fusion have a contract?

The pricing page says all plans are month-to-month with no contract requirement, and annual billing earns a 15% discount. It does not state a refund or cancellation policy for annual plans, and Worthd did not find a terms page to read, so get that in writing before paying a year up front.

What does Service Fusion charge for setup and card fees?

The page says every plan includes personalized onboarding and prints no onboarding fee. Card payments run through Service Fusion Payments, powered by PaySimple, and no rates are published, so ask for the rate sheet before you compare it with Jobber's or Housecall Pro's.

Does Service Fusion have a free trial?

The page offers a free demo, not a trial. It does not say whether a free trial exists, so ask before you commit.

Which Service Fusion plan does a small crew need?

Starter covers customers, estimates, jobs, scheduling, invoicing, payments, QuickBooks and reporting. Plus adds job photo uploads, inventory management, job costing and integrated voice and text. Pro adds open API, custom documents, e-signatures, a customer web portal, and progress billing and recurring invoicing.

Worthd has no referral link for Service Fusion on this page and earns nothing if you buy it. How Worthd earns.

Your crew size and card volume: run the Worthd cost calculator for a yearly total. Want a heads-up when these prices change? Use the monthly Worthd Briefing signup at the bottom of this page.