Short answerTradify charges every seat: $47 (Lite), $51 (Pro) or $61 (Plus) per user a month. Three users on Pro cost $153 a month, five cost $255 and fifteen cost $765.
It fits a 1 to 4 person trades crew that wants quoting, scheduling and timesheets and likes paying only for the seats it uses. At 5 or more users, compare the plan you need with the included-user bundles below. Confirm card rates and applicable notice terms before signing.
Best forWhere it works well
Electricians, plumbers, HVAC and builders with 1 to 4 people who quote jobs, track costs and bills, run timesheets and sync to QuickBooks Online or Xero. No seat minimum is published, so a 2-person crew pays for 2.
May not fitWho should look elsewhere
Shops that need a confirmed annual quote or card-processing rate should get those figures before deciding; per-user costs also rise as more people need access. Compare Jobber vs Housecall Pro or the Housecall Pro profile.
Cost by team sizeMonthly price, list prices
Tradify monthly price by team size and plan| Users | Lite ($47) | Pro ($51) | Plus ($61) |
|---|
| 1 | $47 | $51 | $61 |
|---|
| 3 | $141 | $153 | $183 |
|---|
| 5 | $235 | $255 | $305 |
|---|
| 10 | $470 | $510 | $610 |
|---|
| 15 | $705 | $765 | $915 |
|---|
Worthd arithmetic: users times the published per-user price in US dollars. Tradify shows one monthly price per plan and no annual toggle, so no annual discount is stated. The optional Instant Website add-on is $12 a month. A Custom plan is price by request and includes everything in Plus.
Which planMost crews need Pro, not Lite
Lite covers job management, scheduling with Google Calendar sync, quoting and invoicing, online and card payments, and Xero and QuickBooks Online sync. Recurring jobs, timesheets, progress invoicing, quote options with online acceptance, cost and bill tracking and subcontractor scheduling start on Pro. Purchase orders, bulk invoicing, kit bundles, service reminders, job service reports and the AI tools SmartRead for Bills and SmartWrite are Plus only. Four dollars a user separates Lite from Pro, so a crew that runs staged jobs or maintenance visits will usually price Pro.
Free trial14 days, all features
The pricing page says "Free for 14 Days!" and that the trial includes all features. Whether a card is needed to start, and what happens when the trial ends, is not stated on that page.
BookkeepingSync to QuickBooks Online and Xero is listed on every plan, Lite included. It is not listed for QuickBooks Desktop.
Costs outside the subscriptionWhat the pricing page does not say
| Item | Tradify, as published |
|---|
| Card processing fees | Not published. Card payments are listed on every plan. |
|---|
| Annual discount | Not published |
|---|
| Seat minimum or user limit | Not stated |
|---|
| Setup or onboarding fee | Not published |
|---|
| Instant Website add-on | $12 a month, optional on every plan |
|---|
If card payments are a large part of your revenue, get the rate in writing first: at $10,000 a month collected by card, every 1% is $100 a month and can outweigh the gap between plans (Worthd arithmetic). See what bank transfer saves instead of card fees.
Contract and cancellationRead this before you sign
The pricing page states no contract length or cancellation term. Tradify's product terms say you may cancel at any time by following the cancellation process within the service, and that "any monthly or yearly charges are not refunded when You cancel." So on a paid month nothing is returned. Those terms also let Tradify suspend or terminate the service at any time. These product-specific terms must be read with the Access Group terms linked by Tradify and your agreement. The product-specific document alone does not establish your renewal, price-change notice or post-cancellation data terms. Confirm those conditions and export arrangements before cancelling.
Cheaper at your size?Compare before you commit
At 3 users, Tradify Pro is $153 a month. Housecall Pro Essentials is $149 billed annually (5 seats; no 2 to 4 seat tier), and Jobber Connect is also $149 on the 5-user tier. At 1 user, Tradify Pro is $51 against Housecall Pro Basic at $59 and Jobber Core at $29. Per-seat pricing is cheaper than the $149 bundles at 2 users, roughly level at 3 (Lite $141, Pro $153) and dearer from 5 users; for a single user Jobber Core at $29 is cheaper. Billing terms differ (Tradify shows monthly prices only), so this is not a like-for-like term.
The calculator uses a selected Tradify Lite example; it does not select Pro or Plus for you. To compare other plans, enter their full quoted prices in the private quote worksheet. Leave unknown costs blank.
Affiliate disclosure: the Jobber button may earn Worthd a commission. It does not change the prices or verdicts on this page.
Go deeper
SourcesOfficial information we checked
- Tradify pricing page
Plans, per-user prices, trial and add-on read Oct 30, 2026; no effective date shown on the page - Tradify product-specific terms
Termination, cancellation and refund clauses, read Oct 30, 2026; no version date shown. Product-specific scope only; the combined terms and your agreement must also be checked.
Prices are US list prices before tax. Tradify's checkout or written quote controls: verify before you buy. If something looks stale, report a correction.
Use the notice-date tool only after confirming your renewal date and the notice period that applies to your agreement.